Skip to main content
You can close your Memberful account at any time. Before closing it, export any data you want to keep. In this help article, we’ll review your options before closing your account, explain how to export your data, and show you how to close your account.

Before you cancel

Before you cancel your Memberful account, consider these options:
  • If you can’t find a feature or have unresolved technical or member questions, .
  • For help with advanced issues, see our Partner page for freelance Memberful experts.

Export your data

When you close your account, we delete all its data in compliance with our Data Protection policy.
To keep a copy of your data, you should export it before closing your account.

Still want to close?

If you’re the account owner, go to Settings in the Memberful dashboard and click Close Account at the bottom of the page.